From the musicians of Holy Cross:

Complete music to the “Glendalough Mass,” “Celtic Alleluia” & “Veni Creator Spiritus”

“Pie Jesu” (Lloyd-Weber) & Fr. Labrea opening service plus the Niocene Creed

“Salve Regina” (L. Gries)

“Christus Paradox” (A. Fedak)

Complete “Mass of St. Jude” (L. Gries) & “We Have Been Told” (D. Haas)

“One Bread, One Body” (J. Foley) and “Holy is his Name” (J. M. Talbot)


More from the Musicians of Holy Cross Church

Homilies of Holy Cross Church