From the musicians of Holy Cross (continued):

“Hail Mary” (Burke)

“Still, Still, Still,” “ Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming,“ “All the ends of Earth” (Haas/Haugen), “Celtic Alleluia” & “Silent Night” (Gruber)

“Taste and See” (Boyce/Stanley), “Sanctus on Kanon in D,” (Johnson) “The Supper of the Lord” (Rosania), “Lift Up Your Hearts to the Lord” O’Connor/Dufford)

“Taste and See” (Moore) &“Christ be Our Light” (Farrell)

“The King Shall Come” (Brownlie)

“Gather Your People” (Hurd, Kingsbury), “We Have Been Told” (Haas), “Eagle’s Wings” (Joncas) & “Only in God” (Talbot/Maudlin)

“Rise Up”

Back to Main From the Musicians of Holy Cross Church Page

Homilies of Holy Cross Church